Authentic Product Pick: Ground-Based Nutrition Superfood Protein Smoothie Powder

Ground-Based Nutrition

 

It’s no a secret that I am a big fan of smoothies. In fact, I make them just about every day for my whole family! The problem is that I have some picky-eaters in my house who just can’t seem to stomach most of the smoothies I make. Usually this is a result of the added powders I put into the mix. Fortunately, I’ve discovered the Superfood Protein Smoothie powders from Ground-Based Nutrition. Problem solved! Not only are their powders loaded with amazing nutrients, they taste delicious. No joke! In fact, my picky eater likes this powder so much that he has started referring to it as a milkshake!

Ground-Based Nutrition is an innovative leader in the natural food supplement industry. They pride themselves on using the highest quality whole food ingredients available, straight from Mother Earth! Their motto, “Nature’s Best…Nothing Less!”, emphasizes their belief that health and wellness starts from the ground up. That’s why their products are formulated with 100% natural, organic ingredients. You won’t find any artificial sweeteners, flavors, dyes, colors, additives, or chemicals in their products. That’s because they believe whole, organic food supplements can promote optimal wellness throughout the body. 

The Ground-Based Nutrition Superfood Protein Smoothie powders come in three tasty flavors; Vanilla Creme, Milk Chocolate, and Strawberry Creme. Each bag is packed with nutrients to help increase your energy, boost immunity, and promote general wellness throughout your body. Each serving as over 17 grams of protein and is packed with fiber to promote proper digestion. Best of all? These products are vegan friendly and don’t contain any soy, dairy, or whey. It’s 100% plant-based! How cool is that?

Like I said, I’ve solved the problem of giving picky eaters smoothies that they won’t drink. Here is one of my favorite smoothie recipes that I created using the Ground-Based Nutrition Superfood Protein Smoothie powders:

Tropical Strawberry Smoothie

Just give all of those ingredients a whirl and you have yourself a delicious smoothie!

Learn more about Ground-Based Nutrition by visiting their website at www.ground-based.com. I also recommend that you check them out on Facebook and like their page. Your taste buds and picky eaters will thank you for it!