Authentic Product Pick: Siddha Flower Essences

Siddha Flower Essences

 

Do you believe that when given the right natural ingredients, our bodies can operate at their fullest potential? Do you enjoy using natural healing methods to promote optimal wellness throughout the body? If so, you might be a big fan of homeopathy! That means it is time to try out my latest obsession…the homeopathic sprays from Siddha Flower Essences. These products are amazingly easy to use and work to help your healthy and happy self flourish!

In case you are not familiar with homeopathic medicine, it is a philosophy and practice based on the idea that the body has the ability to heal itself. This natural form of medicine was founded in the late 1700’s and has been widely practiced throughout Europe. Homeopathic medicine views symptoms of illness as a normal response of the body as it attempts to regain health. It has been used to help heal everything from relieving allergies to promoting a positive mood. Homeopathic medicine is not something that you replace traditional medicine with. It is important to talk with your doctor to determine what medical treatment is going to be best for you.

Siddha Flower Essences help to resolve the internal causes of whatever is ailing you. By resolving stress in the nervous system the body has a better chance to heal itself naturally. When we address the symptoms on a subtle electrical and energetic level, we are able to take care of our bodies from the inside out.  This is the essence of preventative healthcare!

So how did Siddha Flower Essences get started? It began as a joint venture between an acupuncturist raised in a family of western MD’s and a Marine infantry captain who served two tours in Iraq. The acupuncturist’s vision was a life of balance, harmony and peace. The Marine’s ideal was a life of clarity, freedom and health. Together, they worked to create an amazing line of homeopathic products.

There are so many great products to choose from that it was hard for me to select my to my top three favorites! First of all, let’s talk about the Abandonment and Separation spray for dogs. I have a 10 month old Malamute puppy who gets very upset when I leave the house. I started using this spray on him and I have noticed that he has calmed down. This spray is completely safe to use on dogs and it contains inactive ingredients like essence of Chrysanthemum, Mulberry, and Allspice to promote a peaceful disposition in your dog.  The next product I loved was the Lung and Sinus spray. I started using this to help heal my nasty cold that plagued me for two weeks. I just sprayed some of it in my mouth twice a day. It’s that easy! This spray is full of inactive ingredients like essence of Eucalyptus and Jasmine. How cool is that? Last but not least, I am loving the Youthful Skin spray. This product was originally developed to address minor trauma resulting from martial arts practice: small cuts, scrapes, bruises, and bumps. However, it was found to be even more effective for aesthetic applications! You just give the affected area on your body a handful of sprays (twice a day) and you are good to go!

Learn more about Siddha Flower Essences by visiting their website at www.siddhaflowers.com. I also recommend checking out their Facebook page and becoming a fan. I know that you will love these amazing products as much as I do!