Authentic Product Pick: Activz Complete and Whole-Food Powders

Activz Product Review

Okay, I will admit it. I am a smoothie-a-holic. I make these delicious drinks every morning before I hop on the computer and get to work! From fruits, vegetables, honey, and even seeds, I load my smoothies up with the most nutrient-dense ingredients I can find. That being said, sometimes I get so busy that I just don’t have time to concoct one of these epic drinks. There are also days when I just don’t have enough ingredients to use! That’s why I am so excited to have discovered the products from Activz. This company has me covered when it comes to getting the nutrients I need to stay healthy and happy.

Activz has a firm commitment to true health and wellness…they totally get it! They understand that whole foods are useless if they lose their nutrients during processing. That’s why Activz uses two pioneering technologies to protect the full bioactivity of the whole foods used in their products. You can read more about that process here. I also love that Activz products are free from artificial ingredients and synthetic vitamins. It’s the best of nature delivered right into your body!

The Activz Complete Whole-Food Multivitamin Shake is my favorite product to use when you are too busy to make a homemade smoothie. It was designed to provide robust immune support and overall health with nine servings of organic fruits and vegetables. That’s the same number of daily servings recommended by the CDC and USDA! It’s great for promoting a healthy digestive system while helping your body maintain cell integrity. It also offers the body essential omega fatty acids to support brain and heart health. How cool is that? Best of all, it’s easy to incorporate into your diet. Just mix two scoops of the powder with about 12 fl. oz. of water, shake it up, and you are good to go!

I’ve also had the pleasure of trying Activz Whole Food Carrot Powder. It’s loaded with nutrients to help boost energy levels while promoting healthy vision. You can enjoy this powder mixed with 1/2 cup of water or fruit juice. I personally enjoy adding it to smoothie recipes, like the one featured below:

Fiber- Filled Fall Smoothie – Helps to promote healthy digestion

  • 1 1/2 cups coconut milk
  • 1 cup pureed pumpkin
  • 1 Tbsp Activz Carrot Juice Powder
  • 1 Tbsp raw honey
  • 1 small apple
  • 1 small pear
  • 1 tsp cinnamon

Add all ingredients to your blender. Process until smooth. Pour into a glass and enjoy!

You can also incorporate Activz powder into a variety of other recipes, not just smoothies! Activz offers a gorgeous recipe book called “The Simple Scoop”. This book is filled with tips, tricks, and recipe ideas to help your body stay nourished. Here is the link so you can get your hands on that!

To learn more about Activz and to purchase your own products, be sure to visit their website at www.activz.com. I know that you will love this company and their products as much as I do!