Authentic Product Pick: Somersault Snack Co.

Authentic Product Pick

 

In the mood for a tasty little treat? Give Somersault Snacks a try! I’ve been a fan of these bite-sized goodies for many years now. I love that they are made with authentically nourishing ingredients (like delicious sunflower seeds) and they are free of nuts. This makes them the perfect snack for people who have allergies to nuts but still want a protein-packed treat. These snacks are also loaded with fiber and vitamin E, both beneficial nutrients that our bodies need to feel happy and healthy. Best of all? These snacks are highly addicting…they taste that good! There are a variety of flavors to choose from including Pacific Sea Salt, Salty Pepper, and Cinnamon Crunch. My fave? The Santa Fe Salsa snacks dipped in fresh hummus. Yum! Learn more by visiting the Somersault Snack Co. website. I know that you will love their products as much as I do!