Authentic Product Pick: Primal Essence Coconut Oil

Authentic Product Pick

Coconut oil. You’ve probably been hearing a lot about it these days…and for good reason! Did you know that coconut oil offers your body a variety of health benefits? It has been shown to increase energy levels, promote healthy skin, boost metabolism, and the list goes on and on. I use coconut oil at least two times a day. I am a huge fan! That’s why I was excited to discover the line of coconut oil from Primal Essence. Not only is their coconut oil USDA organic, they are all-natural, kosher, and non-GMO. Awesome! These coconut oils are made with raw, whole-plant extracts that are packed with phytonutrients and antioxidants. I had the pleasure of trying out the Ginger Sweet and the Garlic Onion Coconut Oil. I like using the Garlic Onion Coconut Oil in soups, stir-fries and even in my gluten-free pasta salads. The Ginger Sweet Coconut Oil is delicious with quinoa and steamed veggies. To learn more about this fabulous line of products, be sure to visit www.primalessence.com. You will love it!