Authentic Product Pick: Crofter’s Organic Fruit Spreads

Authentic Product Pick

Nut butter sandwiches. Gluten-free English Muffins. Chia and flax crackers. Sounds boring, right? Well why not jazz things up by adding some of Crofter’s Organic Fruit Spread! I recently discovered Crofter’s line of products and I was hooked. I’ve always loved fruit spreads but the problem was that conventional products were filled with artificial ingredients and preservatives. Not good! That’s why I recommend Crofter’s Organic Fruit Spreads. Not only are their products non-GMO, gluten-free, and USDA Organic, each jar only contains a handful of ingredients! For example, the Crofter’s Just Fruit Spread (Organic Strawberry) contains concentrated organic grape juice, organic strawberries, natural apple pectin, ascorbic acid (vitamin C), and citric acid. That’s it! I also love how particular this company is about sourcing their ingredients. They get their organic, wild-harvested blueberries near Lac St John, north of Quebec. They also use heritage fruit varieties like Senga Sengana strawberries, Willamette raspberries, and Morello cherries.  Yum! Learn more about Crofter’s Organic Fruit Spreads by visiting their website at www.croftersorganic.com. I know that you will love this company and their products as much as I do.