Authentic Product Pick: Neat – A Healthy Replacement for Meat

Authentic Product Pick

Even though I am not 100% vegetarian, I tend to primarily eat plant-based foods. This helps my energy levels, improves my digestion, and I really love the taste of fresh produce! I have always been a massive hamburger lover but the meat just doesn’t sit well in my stomach. That’s why I was so excited to discover Neat – A Healthy Replacement for Meat. Not only is Neat soy-free, gluten-free and 100% vegetarian, it tastes great! A lot of meat replacements out there can have a dry and earthy taste to them. Neat was very moist and flavorful. I made Mexican Endive Boats with my Neat (pictured above) and they were delicious!

There are a variety of Neat products to choose from including the Italian Mix, Breakfast Mix, and Original Mix. You can include Neat in a bunch of different recipes which makes it so easy to include in your diet. What’s in Neat? Not much and that’s why I love it…it has a handful of authentically nourishing ingredients. For example, the Italian Mix only has pecans, garbanzo beans, gluten-free whole grain oats, sea salt, and spices. That’s it!

To learn more, be sure to visit the Neat website at www.eatneat.com. You will love it!