Authentic Product Pick: Sibu Beauty, Omega 7

Sibu Beauty

If you follow my work and website postings, you already know that I am a big fan of sibu beauty. I use their Hydrating Serum every day and I just love it. But what you put into your body is just as important as on it. That’s why I was super excited to try sibu’s Omega-7 products! I’ve starting taking about 2 ounces of their Omega 7 Pure liquid supplement every day and it’s just wonderful. It’s made with 100% premium sea buckthorn sourced from the Himalayan mountains of Tibet. Sea buckthorn berries are loaded with a variety of nutrients but their claim to fame is omega 7 fatty acids. This “good” fat helps to support a healthy heart, beautiful skin, hair, and nails, and it supports healthy blood sugar levels. Omega 7 is also an anti-inflammatory which makes it great for people who exercise a lot and get sore.  The liquid supplement featured in the picture has a very tart taste (which I actually like) but if you are not a fan, you can always take the Omega 7 soft gels or add a drop of their sea buckthorn oil to your smoothies. Be sure to give these products a try and visit the sibu beauty website at www.sibubeauty.com. You will love this company and their products as much as I do!