Authentic Product Pick: HimalaSalt (The Purest Salt on Earth)

If you are like me, you love to finish off a good meal with a sprinkle of salt! Rather than using conventional table salt (which is void of any nutrients), I highly recommend switching to HimalaSalt. I discovered this wonderful salt a few months ago and I am already halfway through the shaker! HimalaSalt is hand-harvested from a protected source buried deep within the Himalayas. It is free of impurities and it is stone-ground to retain essential minerals like iron, calcium, potassium, copper, and magnesium. HimalaSalt is all natural, unrefined, and does not have any additives. It’s made by 100 percent Green-e Certified Wind Power, which I absolutely love. There are a variety of products from HimalaSalt to chose from, but my personal favorite is the Pink Sea Salt in a refillable grinder. You can set the whole grinder on the dinner table and use the lovely pink salt right away! Learn more by visiting the HimalaSalt website at www.himalasalt.com. You will love it as much as I do!

HimalaSalt