Juice of the Day: Simple Carrot and Cucumber Juice

I recently went to a restaurant where they added a slice of cucumber to the water and it was delicious! Now I am obsessed with adding cucumbers to my beverages, especially my morning juice. Believe it or not, the simple combination of carrots with cucumbers is surprisingly refreshing! This juice is full of vitamin C, magnesium,  beta-carotene, and potassium. For the best results, make sure you are using a quality juicer, like the Kuvings Silent Juicer. I recommend this brand because it’s slow extraction method of juicing keeps all of the nutrients intact. It’s the healthiest way to juice! Give this juice a whirl!

Simple Carrot and Cucumber Juice

  • 1 organic cucumber
  • 4 organic carrots
Wash the vegetables thoroughly. Add to your juicer machine and juice until smooth. Serve in a tall glass and enjoy!